Sigurður Flosason Trio: LADY DAY

Price VAT excluded
Terms & conditions


The Sigurður Flosason Trio plays the music of Billie Holiday, commemorating her 100th anniversary.

  • Sigurður Flosason: Alto Saxophone
  • Eyþór Gunnarsson: Piano
  • Lennart Ginman: Double Bass

Released 2015.



Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart