Iceland's Folksong Heritage

Price VAT excluded
Terms & conditions


A collection of 39 less-known folksongs from the classic collection of Bjarni Þorsteinsson, arranged by Hildigunnur Rúnarsdóttir, Bjarni Þorsteinsson and A.P. Berggreen.


Marta Guðrún Halldórsdóttir, soprano

Örn Magnússon, piano

Ólafur Kjartan Sigurðarson, baritone

Anna Guðný Guðmundsdóttir, piano

Tómas Guðni Eggertsson, piano

Complete texts with english translations included in booklet.


Released 2009.



Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart