Hljómskálakvintettinn: Jólin alls staðar

Price VAT excluded
Terms & conditions


Hljómskálakvintettinn ("The Music Pavillion Quintet") is an Icelandic brass quintet, here playing a variety of well known Christmas tunes, Icelandic and international alike, starting off with "We Wish You a Merry Christmas" and, of course, ending with "Silent Night".

The quintet's members are:

  • Ásgeir H. Steingrímsson:  trumpet
  • Sveinn Þ. Birgisson:  trumpet
  • Þorkell Jóelsson:  horn
  • Oddur Björnsson:  trombone
  • Bjarni Guðmundsson:  tuba


Released 2006.



Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart