Apparat Organ Quartet

Price VAT excluded
Terms & conditions


This is the self-named debut album from the "Machine Rock and Roll" Band Apparat Organ Quartet.

Band members:  Arnar Geir Ómarsson, Hörður Bragason, Jóhann Jóhannsson, Sighvatur Ómar Kristinsson and Úlfur Eldjárn.

Released 2002



Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart