Annes: FROST

Price VAT excluded
Terms & conditions


This is the second album of the Icelandic jazz quintet Annes.

  • Ari Bragi Kárason: Trumpet, flugelhorn & keyboards
  • Jóel Pálsson: Tenor saxophone
  • Guðmundur Pétursson: Guitar
  • Eyþór Gunnarsson: Keyboards
  • Einar Scheving: Drums & percussion

Released 2017.


Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart