Samúel Jón Samúelsson Big Band: FNYKUR



Music composed, arranged and produced by Samúel Jón Samúelsson.

Released 2007. 


Also with Samúel J. Samúelsson Big Band:  Helvítis fokking funk, 4 hliðar.



We have run out of stock for this item.
Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart