Icelandic Indie Music - Vol. 2

Price VAT excluded
Terms & conditions


A collection of 13 songs from as many bands.

Featuring:  Mammút, Ojba Rasta, FM Belfast, Agent Fresco, Benny Crespo's Gang, Leaves, Mono Town, Júníus Meyvant, Lay Low, Tilbury, Vök, Hymnalaya, Snorri Helgason.

Released 2014.



Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart