Icelandic Indie Music

Price VAT excluded
Terms & conditions


A collection of 12 songs from as many bands.

Featuring:  Of Monsters and Men,  Retro Stefson,  Kiriyama Family,  FM Belfast,  Moses Hightower,  Ojba Rasta,  Sykur,  Tilbury,  Mammút,  Agent Fresco,  Ensími,  Lockerbie.

Released 2013.



We have run out of stock for this item.
Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart